Chobani Oat Horchata Reviews & Info (Dairy-Free)


Over the years, we’ve watched a few brands of dairy-free horchata come and go, but Chobani isn’t letting this deter them. They’ve launched a brand new vegan horchata made with America’s current favorite milk beverage, oatmilk. Chobani Oat Horchata boasts the earthy flavors of cinnamon and is creamy but refreshing when poured over ice.

Chobani Oat Horchata Reviews and Info - Dairy-Free, Vegan, Limited Edition Oatmilk Flavor

Chobani Oat Horchata is Here to Spice Up Summer

Be sure to get a taste of this seasonal flavor now. Chobani Oat Horchata is a limited edition variety that will only be around as long as inventories last. It’s sold refrigerated, so you won’t be able to stock your pantry with it.  But there are so many ways that you can enjoy it this summer. Beyond sipping, Chobani Oat Horchata is reportedly delicious in iced coffee, over oatmeal and cereal, and in smoothies and shakes.

Oat Horchata

Chobani Oat Horchata Reviews and Info - Dairy-Free, Vegan, Limited Edition Oatmilk FlavorIngredients: oat blend (water, whole grain oats), contains 2% or less of: rapeseed oil, calcium carbonate, cane sugar, sea salt, dipotassium phosphate, natural flavors, gellan gum.

Nutrition (per 1 cup): 110 calories, 4g fat, 13g carbs, <1g fiber, 9g sugars (includes 9g added sugars), 1g protein.*

Is Chobani Oatmilk Gluten-Free?

Yes, according to the company, they source gluten-free, non-GMO oats from the prairies of Saskatchewan, Canada. They also state that their products have less than 20 ppm of gluten.

Chobani Oat Horchata Reviews and Info - Dairy-Free, Vegan, Limited Edition Oatmilk Flavor

More Facts on Chobani Oat Horchata

  • Price: $4.99 per 32-ounce bottle
  • Availability: Chobani Oat Horchata is sold refrigerated at Stop and Shop, Albertsons/Safeway family of stores, and other U.S. stores that carry Chobani Oatmilk products.
  • Certifications: Chobani Oat Horchata is Certified Kosher Pareve.
  • Dietary Notes: By ingredients, Chobani Oat Horchata is dairy-free / non-dairy, egg-free, gluten-free, nut-free, peanut-free, soy-free, vegan, and vegetarian.*
  • For More Product Information: Visit the

*Always read the ingredient and nutrition statement prior to consumption. Ingredients, processes, and labeling are subject to change at any time for any company or product. Contact the company to discuss their manufacturing processes if potential allergen cross-contamination is an issue for you. No food product can be guaranteed “safe” for every individual’s needs. You should never rely on ingredient and allergen statements alone if dealing with a severe food allergy. 

Average Reader Review


0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)


Very good0%




Leave Your Rating & Review for This Product

What Others Are Saying …


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *